Latest Products http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-09-20 en-us http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in Natural Stone Tiles http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/natural-stone-tiles.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Now purchase Natural Stone Tiles at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Natural Stone Tiles have a polished surface with excellent heat and chemical resistance.  Sandstone Floor Tiles http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/sandstone-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Sandstone Floor Tiles in Grey and Silver hues. We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Sandstone Wall Claddings http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Sandstone Wall Claddings in customized sizes. Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Jaipur(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Slate Floor Tiles http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/slate-floor-tiles.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Slate Floor Tiles in varying sizes as per the order specifications. Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Slate Floor Tile. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Natural Stone Wall Claddings http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/natural-stone-wall-claddings.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Natural Sandstone Wall Claddings in customized sizes. Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Mosaic Tile http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/mosaic-tile.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Stone Artifacts http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/stone-artifacts.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Stone Artifacts. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Pebble Stone http://www.ganpatistoneindustries.co.in/pebble-stone.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Bringing forth wide array of Pebble Stone, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field.